San Antonio Zulu Association Members

Zulu Jasper Blake

SAZA Executive Council

SAZA Vice-President

Email: jasper.blake@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired),

                    U.S. Civil Service

 

Zulu Tremell Brown

SAZA Marketing (Chair)

Email: tremell.brown@saza.org

Profession: VIA Metro Transit

 

Zulu Rudolph Coleman

SAZA Executive Council

Email: rudolph.coleman@saza.org

Profession: Medical Professional (Retired)

Zulu Robert Crosby

Email: robert.crosby@saza.org

Profession: Trucking Industry

 

Zulu Steve Glover

SAZA Executive Council

Email: steve.glover@saza.org

Profession: Educator (Retired)

 

Zulu Jerome Harris

SAZA Executive Council

A Taste of New Orleans (Chair)

Email: jerome.harris@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    U.S. Civil Service (Retired)

Zulu Johnny Hearn

SAZA Executive Council

SAZA Commission, Inc. - Treasurer

Email: john.hearn@saza.org

Profession: Information Technology

Zulu Tony Hendricks

Email: tony.hendricks@saza.org

Profession: Funeral Director

Zulu Bruce Hicks

SAZA Executive Council

Email: bruce.hicks@saza.org

Profession: Educator (Retired)

Zulu Ron Hicks

Email: ron.hicks@saza.org

Profession: Medicial Professional

Zulu Darryl Holmes

Email: darryl.holmes@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    Information Technology (Retired)

Zulu Danny Lewis

Email: danny.lewis@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    U.S. Postal Service (Retired)

Zulu William Lynch

SAZA Executive Council - President

Email: william.lynch@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    U.S. Civil Service (Retired)

                    Business CEO

                    

Zulu Delbert Meadows

SAZA Executive Council

Email: delbert.meadows@saza.org

Profession: State of Texas (Retired)

                    

Zulu Kenny Miles

Email: kenny.miles@saza.org

Profession: Information Technology

                    

Zulu Byron Miller

Email: byron.miller@saza.org

Profession: City Government

                    Business CEO

                    

Zulu Elvis Moore

SAZA Executive Council

Email: elvis.moore@saza.org

Profession: Air Transportation (Retired)

                    

Zulu Jeff Moore

Email: jeff.moore@saza.org

Profession: Logistics Consultant

                    

Zulu Billy Neuls

Email: billy.neuls@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Army (Retired)

                    U.S. Civil Service (Retired)

                    

Zulu Hilton Newell

SAZA Treasurer

Email: hilton.newell@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    U.S. Civil Service

                    

Zulu Eric Perry

Email: eric.perry@saza.org

Profession: Business Management

                    

Zulu Danny Peters

Email: danny.peters@saza.org

Profession: Marketing

                    

Zulu Ken Robinson

SAZA Executive Council

Email: ken.robinson@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    U.S. Postal Service (Retired)

Zulu Eric Ruggs

SAZA Internal Affairs (Chair)

Email: eric.ruggs@saza.org

Profession: San Antonio Fire Dept. (Retired)

                    

Zulu James Ruggs

SAZA Executive Council

SAZA Commission, Inc. - President

Email: james.ruggs@saza.org

Profession: San Antonio Fire Dept. (Retired)

                    

Zulu Michael Ruggs

SAZA Executive Council

Email: michael.ruggs@saza.org

Profession: San Antonio Fire Dept. (Retired)

                    

Zulu Leroy Sance

SAZA Executive Council

SAZA President

Email: leroy.sance@saza.org

Profession: City Public Services (Retired)

                    

Zulu Larry Taylor

SAZA Executive Council

Email: larry.taylor@saza.org

Profession: U.S. Air Force (Retired)

                    U.S. Civil Service (Retired)

                    

Zulu Robby Turner

SAZA Secretary

Email: robby.turner@saza.org

Profession: Educator

                    

Zulu Charles Wilson

Email: charles.wilson@saza.org

Profession: San Antonio Fire Department (Retired)

                    

Zulu Ben Williams

Email: ben.williams@saza.org

Profession: Retail Management

                    

Zulu Roland Wiseman

Email: roland.wiseman@saza.org

Profession: City Public Services 

                    

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© 2020 San Antonio Zulu Association